mxjonsson

Alla inlägg den 10 april 2012

Av Linn Jonsson - 10 april 2012 23:10



 

Oceans apart day after day
 And I slowly go insane
 I hear your voice on the line
 But it doesn't stop the pain
 
If I see you next to never
 How can we say forever
 
Wherever you go
 Whatever you do
 I will be right here waiting for you
 Whatever it takes
 Or how my heart breaks
 I will be right here waiting for you
 
I took for granted, all the times
 That I thought would last somehow
 I hear the laughter, I taste the tears
 But I can't get near you now
 
Oh, can't you see it baby
 You've got me going crazy
 
Wherever you go
 Whatever you do
 I will be right here waiting for you
 Whatever it takes
 Or how my heart breaks
 I will be right here waiting for you
 
I wonder how we can survive
 This romance
 But in the end if I'm with you
 I'll take the chance
 
Wherever you go
 Whatever you do
 I will be right here waiting for you
 Whatever it takes
 Or how my heart breaks
 I will be right here waiting for you
 Waiting for you

 

<3


Presentation


Linn Jonsson
19 Oktober
Första året på Frisörlinjen på Johan Bauer i Eskilstuna.
Tränar och Tävlar i motocross.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Besöksstatistik

Cross hunden


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards