mxjonsson

Alla inlägg den 15 mars 2012

Av Linn Jonsson - 15 mars 2012 00:01

A still frame photograph
of you and me together
Is all I have of you and me anymore
We were so in love and we thought
it'll last forever
But in the storm we were torn

And I won't forget you
I can't forget you
And the hardest thing I've done
is to have to live without you
And I wonder why we both walked away (we walked away)
I'm lost without you
Still crazy for you
Just turn around
Come back because your smile is overdue
And I miss you (I miss you)

If I'd only knew the words to say
that would make you turn around (turn around)
I'd say the words to you more than a million times
It's been forever
But that hasn't changed what you mean to me

Darling can't you see (can't you see)

That I won't forget you
I can't forget you
And the hardest thing I've done
is to have to live without you
And I wonder why we both walked away (we walked away)
I'm lost without you
Still crazy for you
Just turn around
Come back because your smile is overdue
And I miss you (I miss you)

I'm sorry for all I did
What I said and things I hid
And I'm finally over me
Is that too late for you?
I can't imagine where I'd be
If you had never rescued me
You showed me what it is and now I so can see

That I won't forget you
I can't forget you
And the hardest thing I've done
is to have to live without you
And I wonder why we both walked away (we walked away)
I'm lost without you
Still crazy for you
Just turn around
Come back because your smile is overdue

I won't forget you
I can't forget you
And the hardest thing I've done
is to have to live without you
And I wonder why we both walked away (we walked away)
Cause I'm lost without you
Still crazy for you
Just turn around
Come back because your smile is overdue
And I miss you

Presentation


Linn Jonsson
19 Oktober
Första året på Frisörlinjen på Johan Bauer i Eskilstuna.
Tränar och Tävlar i motocross.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14 15 16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Besöksstatistik

Cross hunden


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards